STAFF

Our exceptional staff at Kelsch Ruff Kranda Nagle & Ludwig Law Firm has decades of experience in serving our clients. We appreciate their skilled and dedicated work, and we know that when you reach out to our office, you will receive the best assistance in a timely manner. Each staff member will competently direct you to the correct attorney to suit your needs and offer you the support necessary to make your time with us a quality experience.

 Lori Hanson Legal Lobbying Assistant

 Lori Hanson
Legal/Lobbying Assistant

lhanson@kelschlaw.com

Service began 1994
32+ years of experience

  • Lori is the Legal Assistant for Daniel J. Nagle and Todd D. Kranda
  • Lori is the Lobbying Assistant for Todd D. Kranda, Thomas D. Kelsch & Alexander S. Kelsch

Emilie Sayler
Legal Secretary

esayler@kelschlaw.com

Service began 2020

             1 year of experience 

  • Emilie is the Legal Assistant for Arlen M. Ruff, Thomas D. Kelsch and Nick Schmitz
Heather Kessler Legal Assistant Mandan Bismarck

Heather Kessler
Legal Assistant

hkessler@kelschlaw.com 

Service began 2020
13 years of experience

  • Heather is the Legal Assistant for Garrett D. Ludwig and Alexander S. Kelsch
  • Heather has 11 years experience in the Medical Field and the remaining in legal

Tracie Vetter
Legal Secretary

tvetter@kelschlaw.com

Service began 2020

     5 years of experience

  • Tracie is the Legal Assistant for Alexander S. Kelsch – handling all types of cases and Bankruptcy filings
  • Tracie also assists Daniel J. Nagle with  MPC and Personal Injury
 Lana Reiner Receptionist Law Firm

 Lana Reiner
Receptionist

lreiner@kelschlaw.com

Service began 1994
25+ years of experience

  • Lana greets clients as they enter our office, she answers the phone, documents the mail, runs most office errands, opens files, closes files, files, plus much more!
Irene Merck Office Manager Bookkeeper

Irene Merck
Office Manager/Bookkeeper

imerck@kelschlaw.com

Service began 1996
40+ years of experience

  • Irene processes the monthly billing, accounts receivable & payable; payroll, quarterly reports, financial statements, most HR duties.
  • All advertising, sales calls, phone system, computer system, donation solicitations, and many other internal office concerns